Committee

Executive COMMITTEE

2021 Committee Application Form

President - Peter Bremner
M | 0412 326 942  E | president@caulfieldbears.com.au

Vice-President - David Ratner
M | 0418 101 545 E | vicepresident@caulfieldbears.com.au

Secretary - Matt Dry
M | 0400 898 627  E | secretary@caulfieldbears.com.au

Treasurer - John Margerison  
M |  0423 708 034  E | treasurer@caulfieldbears.com.au

Head of Football Operations - Derek Waters 
M | 0424 296 794  E | operations@caulfieldbears.com.au

 

General Committee

Registrar - Alex Hopley  
M |  0423 800 733 E | registrations@caulfieldbears.com.au

Marketing & Communications - VACANT
E | marketing@caulfieldbears.com.au

Sponsorship & Merchandise - Alistair Rowlands 
M |  0408 504 006  E | sponsorship@caulfieldbears.com.au

Social Events & Canteen - VACANT

Child Safety Compliance Officer - Scott Millar
M | 0407 045 040  E | scott.w.millar1@gmail.com

Child Safety Officer Scott Millar
M | 0407 045 040  E | scott.w.millar1@gmail.com

Team Manager Coordinator - VACANT

 

SUB COMMITTEE

Council Liaison & Grounds - VACANT

Team Manager Support
TBD

Auskick Administration - David Ratner
M | 0418 101 545 E | auskick@caulfieldbears.com.au

Social Media - Stephanie Bansemer-Brown
M | 0412 915 797   E | steff@ozemail.com.au

Incident Officer - Andrew Baldwin
M | 0412 913 541   E | incidents@caulfieldbears.com.au

Trainer & Medical Coordinator - Jacinta Hamilton
M | 0419 001 536   E | jacintahamilton@me.com

Umpire Coordinator - Ian Burrage
M |  0407 361 504  E | burrage.ian.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Auskick

Auskick Administration - VACANT

Friday Night Coordinator
M | 0418 101 545 E | auskick@caulfieldbears.com.au

Saturday Morning Coordinator - David Ratner
M | 0418 101 545 E | vicepresident@caulfieldbears.com.au