Committee

Executive COMMITTEE

2022 Committee Application Form (TBA)

President - Peter Bremner
M | 0412 326 942  E | president@caulfieldbears.com.au

Vice-President - VACANT
E | vicepresident@caulfieldbears.com.au

Secretary - Matt Dry
M | 0400 898 627  E | secretary@caulfieldbears.com.au

Treasurer - David Ratner  
M |  0418 101 545  E | dmgroup@hotmail.com

Head of Football Operations - Derek Waters 
M | 0424 296 794  E | operations@caulfieldbears.com.au

 

General Committee

Team Manager Coordinator - Kerry Widjaja
M | 0438 090 680

Registrar - Alex Hopley  
M |  0423 800 733 E | registrations@caulfieldbears.com.au

Marketing & Communications - please contact either Christina or Matt
E | marketing@caulfieldbears.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator - Alistair Rowlands 
M |  0408 504 006  E | sponsorship@caulfieldbears.com.au

Merchandise Coordinator - Nikki Hogan 
M |  0410 325 247  E | merchandise@caulfieldbears.com.au

Canteen Coordinator - Anna Cahill
M | 0411 334 234

Trainer & Medical Coordinator - Jacinta Hamilton
M | 0419 001 536   E | jacintahamilton@me.com

Child Safety Officer Scott Millar
M | 0407 045 040 

 

 

SUB COMMITTEE

Council Liaison & Grounds - please contact Matt

Auskick Administration - David Ratner
M | 0418 101 545     E | auskick@caulfieldbears.com.au

Social Media - Christina Papasavvas
M | 0421 193 975

Incident Officer - Karen Massier
M | 0429 234 872   E | incidents@caulfieldbears.com.au

Umpire Coordinator - Ian Burrage
M |  0407 361 504  

 

Auskick

Auskick Administration - VACANT

Friday Night Coordinator - Please contact David Ratner
M | 0418 101 545 E | auskick@caulfieldbears.com.au

Saturday Morning Coordinator - Please contact David Ratner
M | 0418 101 545 E | auskick@caulfieldbears.com.au