Committee

Executive COMMITTEE

President - Peter Bremner
M | 0412 326 942  E | president@caulfieldbears.com.au

Vice-President - Belinda Sutcliffe
E | vicepresident@caulfieldbears.com.au

Secretary - Katherine Roberts
M | 0418 108 365  E | secretary@caulfieldbears.com.au

Treasurer - John Margerison  
M |  0423 708 034  E | treasurer@caulfieldbears.com.au

Head of Football Operations - Pat Kerin 
M |  0458 394 720  E | operations@caulfieldbears.com.au

 

General Committee

Registrar - Andrew Baldwin  
M |  0412 913 541  E | registrations@caulfieldbears.com.au 

Marketing & Communications - Eleni Karamihos
M |  0410 322 343  E | marketing@caulfieldbears.com.au

Council Liaison & Grounds - Luke Ritchie  
M |  0410 488 444  E | luke.ritchie@gncgroupconsulting.com

Auskick Liaison - TBC
M |  E | 

Team Manager Coordinator - Matt Dry
M |  0400 898 627  E |  mattydry@yahoo.com

Sponsorship & Merchandise - Alistair Rowlands 
M |  0408 504 006  E | sponsorship@caulfieldbears.com.au

Social Events & Canteen - Silvana Kerin
M | 0424 454 060   E | silvanakerin@kenkara.com.au

Stakeholder Engagement - Stephanie Bansemer-Brown
M | 0412 915 797   E | steff@ozemail.com.au

 

SUB COMMITTEE

Compliance/Child Safety Officer - Kim Thurlow  
M |  0412 423 537  E | kim.b.thurlow@gmail.com

Incident Officer - Andrew Baldwin
M | 0412 913 541   E | registrations@caulfieldbears.com.au

Trainer & Medical Coordinator - Jacinta Hamilton
M | 0419 001 536   E | jacintahamilton@me.com

Umpire Coordinator - Ian Burrage
M |  0407 361 504  E | burrage.ian.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

football operations

Head of Football Operations - Pat Kerin 
M |  0458 394 720  E | operations@caulfieldbears.com.au

Girls' Football Coordinator - Amy Conrad  
M |  0424 558 081  E | secretary@caulfieldbears.com.au

Coaching Coordinator, U8 - U12 Mixed - Adrian Nelson 
M |  0411 550 708  E | adrian.nelson@me.com

Coaching Coordinator, U13 - U17 Mixed - Gary Birrell 
M |  0418 338 063  E | garybirrell@damgargroup.com.au

Coaching Coordinator - Girls Teams - Gilbert Hennequin
M |  0419 239 070 E |  gilbert_hennequin@yahoo.com

 

Auskick

Auskick Coordinator - TBC
E | auskick-bears@hotmail.com 

 

Committee Position Descriptions