Committee

Executive COMMITTEE

President - Louise Nelson
M | 0403 396 977  E | president@caulfieldbears.com.au

Vice-President - Peter Bremner
M | 0412 326 942 E | vicepresident@caulfieldbears.com.au

Secretary - Katherine Roberts
M | 0418 108 365  E | secretary@caulfieldbears.com.au

Treasurer - John Margerison  
M |  0423 708 034  E | treasurer@caulfieldbears.com.au

 

General Committee

Registrar - Andrew Baldwin  
M |  0412 913 541  E | registrations@caulfieldbears.com.au 

Marketing and Communications - Eleni Karamihos
M |  0410 322 343  E | marketing@caulfieldbears.com.au

Council & Grounds - Peter Bremner  
M |  0412 326 942  E | Peter.Bremner@colliers.com

Sponsorship Coordinator - Alistair Rowlands 
M |  0408 504 006  E | sponsorship@caulfieldbears.com.au

Child Safety Officer - Kim Thurlow  
M |  0412 423 537  E | kim.b.thurlow@gmail.com

Incident Officer - Andrew Baldwin
M | 0412 913 541   E | registrations@caulfieldbears.com.au 

 

football operations

Head of Football Operations - Mike Gurrie 
M |  0402 257 612  E | operations@caulfieldbears.com.au

Girls' Football Coordinator - Gilbert Hennequin  
M |  0419 239 070  E | gilbert_hennequin@yahoo.com

Coaching Coordinator, Girls & Boys to U11 - Adrian Nelson 
M |  0411 550 708  E | adrian.nelson@me.com

Coaching Coordinator, Boys U12 to U17 - Gary Birrell 
M |  0418 338 063  E | garybirrell@damgargroup.com.au

Umpire Coordinator - Simon Farrar 
M |  0411 129 719  E | simonfarrar@optusnet.com.au

Team Manager Coordinator - Sam Jackson
M |                       E |  samtjackson@optusnet.com.au 

 

Auskick

Auskick Coordinator - Silvana Kerin
M |  0424 454 060  E | auskick-bears@hotmail.com 

 

Committee Position Descriptions